All executive board members participate in planning, promoting, and implementing the mission and activities of the Laura Kate Winterbottom Memorial Fund.

Advisory board members provide advice, guidance, and expertise to help facilitate the implementation of the mission and goals of the LKW Fund.

Executive Board Members

JoAnn Winterbottom, President

Leigh Winterbottom, Vice President

Erin Desautels

Alison Emerson

Marcelo Fernandez

Kevin Lumpkin

Lisa Myers

Lance Potter

Ellen Sklar

Aran Winterbottom

Ned Winterbottom


Advisory Board Members

Cathleen Barkley

Stacey Hamblett

Ron Redmond

Karen Tronsgard-Scott

Tom Tremblay

Jane VanBuren

Tim Volk