All board members participate in planning, promoting, and implementing the goals and activities of the Laura Kate Winterbottom Memorial Fund.

LKW Fund Board

JoAnn Winterbottom

Leigh Winterbottom and Aran Winterbottom 

Heather Allin

Ned Winterbottom
Legal Consultant

Alison Emerson
Volunteer Recruiter

Dianne Jabar, Anne Mientka, Bob Murphy, and Ellen Sklar
Community Resource Liaisons

Marcelo Fernandez-Social Media Administrator



LKW Fund Advisory Board

Stacey Hamblett
Proprietor, The Urban Salon Team

Ron Redmond
Executive Director, Church Street Marketplace District

Tom Tremblay
Tom Tremblay Law Enforcement Consulting & Training

Karen Tronsgard-Scott
Executive Director, Vermont Network Against Domestic and Sexual Violence

Jane A. Van Buren
Noonmark Nonprofit Services

Tim Volk
Partner, KSV

Cathleen Wilson
Executive Director, H.O.P.E. Works